Rye Gentry Trucking Inc.

Our Team

Home
About Us
Services
Our Team
How to Find Us
Contact Us
We are here to help you...

Steven Gentry
President
email: rgt01@comcast.net
cell phone: 586-871-7764
Our Dispatch Team
Telephone:  313-843-2588   Toll Free:  800-843-2360
Fax:  313-843-3807

OUR DISPATCH TEAM CAN BE CONTACTED AT ONE CONVENIENT EMAIL ADDRESS:

 
dispatch@ryegentry.com

Dispatch Team
Jessica Harnendez - jessicah@ryegentry.com
Nancy Jimenez - nancyj@ryegentry.com
Tara Akers - tarra@ryegentry.com
Larry Mehrhof - larrym@ryegentry.com


Equipment and Per Diem
Lisa Gressley 
lisag@ryegentry.com


Accounting/Documents


 Office Manager
Mary Szafraniec
marys@ryegentry.com


Billing, Payroll, IT, Safety backup
Lucy Gentry
lucy.gentry@ryegentry.com
 


Safety/Recruiting
Lori Dixon
Safety/Human Resources/Accounts Receivable
lorid@ryegentry.com